Smatterofopinion's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Subliminal Advertising

with 4 comments

Picture 1

Is it just me, or does the new “Shake Weight” look like a new amazing invention to subliminally work on a person’s ability to effectively pleasure a male?

Picture 4Picture 2I apologize for any sort of crudeness… but how could the makers of this product really take this seriously?  I would love to have been on the set for the making of this “training video”  My mind is going absolutely crazy with the endless possibilities for sexual humor.  The Shake Weight makes it so hard not to make fun of it.  My brain is throbbing in anticipation of more bad sexual puns and I’m laughing so hard I feel a stroke coming on.

You know, maybe it really does work.  Maybe a woman’s arm fat will magically disappear in a few weeks with just six minutes a day.  But is it worth looking like you’re… well looking like this?

I also want to work the term ejaculate into this post.  So there.

Yes, Smatter… is 13 years old.  PLEASE WATCH THIS VIDEO.

Written by Trueffaux

July 30, 2009 at 7:59 pm

Posted in Humor, Pop Culture

Tagged with

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think the Suzie in the video feels a stroke coming on much more than you do. +1 for me

    Josephus

    July 30, 2009 at 8:23 pm

  2. First stripper-pole classes, now this. Women are cuckoo.

    Anton

    August 4, 2009 at 7:07 am

  3. well, i can’t watch the video you’re alluding to b/c i’m at work and they have whatever it is blocked. however, simply judging by what you’ve written (including all the great euphemisms that had me wondering for a moment if you’d made them intentionally… and yes, i smacked myself in the head for even questioning this) this product sounds ridiculous.

    and thanks, anton.

    martha

    August 6, 2009 at 7:35 pm

  4. This video is also showcasing more than just the women’s arms . . .

    crackers and cheese

    August 8, 2009 at 6:03 pm


Leave a comment